Peer 2 Peer is a support and discussion group for all gay men living with HIV regardless of age or how long you've been living with HIV.

Peer 2 Peer offers the opportunity to meet up and share the valuable strategies and your experiences of HIV. It’s also a way to make new friends and grow your network.

The group meets every two months over a light evening meal at ACON Café, 414 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills – a bus stop at the front door or a short walk up Devonshire Street from Central.

2018 Dates

  • Thursday 15 February 6pm-8.30pm
  • Thursday 19 April 6pm-8.30pm
  • Thursday 21 June 6pm-8.30pm
  • Thursday 16 August 6pm-8.30pm
  • Thursday 18 October 6pm-8.30pm
  • COMBINED Peer2Peer and Social Club - Thursday 20 December 6.30pm for a 7pm start (Andiamo Trattoria, Kensington Street, Chippendale NSW (near Spice Alley) Please RSVP by 5pm Tuesday 18 December for catering (02) 9206-2177 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

2019 Dates

  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 21 February 2019 (Venue TBC for all)
  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 20 June 2019
  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 15 August 2019
  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • 18:30-20:30 Thursday, 12 December 2019

To register your interest or RSVP, call Positive Life on (02) 9206 2173 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

These dates may change depending on venue availability and location. Subscribe to our events notices to be sure you get the latest details.

Givenow - make a secure online donation to Positive Life NSWLocation: Suite 5.2, Level 5, 414 Elizabeth Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Postal: PO Box 831, Darlinghurst NSW 1300

Telephone: 02 9206 2177 or 1800 245 677 (freecall)
TTY: 131 450    Fax: 02 9211 5672

 
proudly sponsored by    website design and build by

digialpac                            avernis